Commercial and residential service - plumbing and heating systems

D&W Mechanical

1266 Industry Dr

Suite A

Traverse City, Michigan 49686

(231) 941-1215 phone

(231) 941-5007 fax

 

Design/Build: Terry Dudley
tdudley@dwmechanical.com

 

Commercial & Industrial: Maurice White
mwhite@dwmechanical.com

 

Residential: Frank Addis
faddis@dwmechanical.com

 

Comm. Design/Build: Daniel Hintz, P.E.

dhintz@dwmechanical.com

 

Renovations:
Jeff Aiken
jaiken@dwmechanical.com
Mike Litwiller
mlitwiller@dwmechanical.com

 

Service: Dennis Flynn
dflynn@dwmechanical.com

 

Maintenance Contracts: Shawn Wolf
swolf@dwmechanical.com