Serving Traverse City, MI

231-941-1215

D & W Mechanical  logo

The spirit of the American entrepreneur and the heart of the humble tradesman

Truck

Address:

D & W Mechanical

1266 Industry Drive Suite 8

Traverse City, MI 49696

 

Phone:

231-941-1215

 

Fax: 

231-941-5007

CONTACT D & W MECHANICAL

Since 1986, D & W Mechanical has been providing a number of mechanical contracting services for residential, commercial, and industrial clients. We will work with you to meet any of your business needs. Call us today!

Design/build: Terry Dudley

tdudley@dwmechanical.com

 

Commercial & industrial: Maurice White

mwhite@dwmechanical.com

 

Commercial design & build: Daniel Hintz, P.E.

dhintz@dwmechanical.com

 

Renovations:

Jeff Aiken

jaiken@dwmechanical.com

Mark Litwiller mlitwiller@dwmechanical.com

 

Service: Dennis Flynn

dflynn@dwmechanical.com

 

Maintenance Contracts: Shawn Wolf

swolf@dwmechanical.com

 

Residential: Frank Addis

faddis@dwmechanical.com

 

EMAIL CONTACTS

Video Placeholder